The GIANT Egg Hunt

Thursday 28th March to Sunday 14th April 2024
Daily 10am - 5pm


Visit Pensthorpe for a cracking day out on our GIANT egg hunt!

The GIANT Egg Hunt, Pensthorpe , Fakenham road, Fakenham , Norfolk, Nr210ln | Visit Pensthorpe for a cracking day out on our GIANT egg hunt! | Easter, half term, family, visitor attraction, day out

🥚 The GIANT egg hunt is on! 🥚

 
(Prepare for puns….) 
 
We’re not YOLKING around. Get ready for a CRACKING time at our Easter Hols trail! For the first time ever find our GIANT 4 FOOT TALL, 3d eggs around the park, this fully immersive and multi-sensory trail is one not to be missed, with HEAPS of fun, with lots of learning too for an EGG-cellent family day out.
 
The GIANT egg hunt tickets also includes -
 
🥚Easter Crafts
🥚 Pond Dipping
🥚 Flamingo Talks
🥚 Nature Tables 
🥚Indoor Play
🥚 Outdoor Play
🥚 Den Building
🥚 Several Walking Routes 
🥚 Heaps and heaps of chicks and goslings to meet
 
PLUS for the first time in 18 months, the EXPLORER tour is coming back to take you on a 40-minute off-road tour around parts of Pensthorpe that the general public don’t usually get to see - EGG-citing!
 
Think FULL day out for ALL the family! Start HATCHING your plans for Easter
  • Giant Egg Hunt
  • Wild Rootz Easter Themed Trail
  • Flamingo Talks
  • Pond-dipping
  • Easter themed treats in the cafe
  • FREE Easter crafts
  • Den Building
  • Nature Tables
  • Indoor Play
  • Outdoor Play

Price: £15.95 an adult, £14.95 a child

Location: Pensthorpe , Fakenham road, Fakenham , Norfolk, Nr210ln

More information

Easter, half term, family, visitor attraction, day out

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'The GIANT Egg Hunt'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
Feast in the Park at Holkham
Sat 13 Jul to Thu 29 Aug
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul
 
Full Moon Rituals
Sun 21 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Jul
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 27 Jul
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 28 Jul
 
Sandringham Flower Show
Wed 31 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 1 to Tue 6 Aug
 
Wells Carnival 2024
Fri 2 to Sun 11 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Family Workshop
Sat 3 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Flower
Sat 3 Aug
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 4 Aug
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 4 Aug
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 6 Aug