Easter Egg-stravaganza

Thursday 28th March to Sunday 14th April 2024
10am to 5pm


Wroxham Barns Easter EGG-stravaganza

Easter Egg-stravaganza, Wroxham Barns, Tunstead Rd, Hoveton, Norfolk, Nr12 8QU  | Wroxham Barns Easter EGG-stravaganza | Family Fun, Easter egg hunt, baby animals, lambs, calfs
Easter Egg-stravaganza, Wroxham Barns, Tunstead Rd, Hoveton, Norfolk, Nr12 8QU  | Wroxham Barns Easter EGG-stravaganza | Family Fun, Easter egg hunt, baby animals, lambs, calfs

With not one but TWO egg-cellent events over the Easter holiday, we have lots of reasons to come visit Wroxham Barns. 


Join us from 28th March to 1st April for our CHOCCY WOCCY WEEKEND. A good old fashioned Easter egg hunt, Easter crafts and facepaints all included in our admission price along with access to Junior Farm to meet our newborn lambs and bottle feed our calves. Plus, unlimited access to the rides and play in our Fun Park! 


From 2nd to 14th April, experience NEW LIFE ON THE FARM. Children can learn all about the very essence of Spring. Meet our baby animals including lambs, piglets, chicks, bunnies and guinea pigs. Complete the baby animal trail for a prize and plant a sunflower seed to take home. Junior Farm and Fun Park included. 


Two fantastic events to EGG-splore! One unbeatable price for a fully inclusive family day out. 

Price: £15.50 over 2’s. 1-2 year olds £3. Under 12 months Free.

Location: Wroxham Barns, Tunstead Rd, Hoveton, Norfolk, Nr12 8QU

More information

Family Fun, Easter egg hunt, baby animals, lambs, calfs

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Easter Egg-stravaganza'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Apr
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Microscopic Marvels Macro Photography Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 2 to Tue 7 May
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 7 May
 
Walking Women
Tue 7 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 9 to Tue 14 May
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Fri 10 May
 
Forest Bathing
Fri 10 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Dragonfly
Sat 11 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Willow Platter
Sat 11 May
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 12 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 16 to Tue 21 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 23 to Tue 28 May