Late Night Opening

Saturday 25th May 2024
6pm - 10pm


The 85-acre Jurassic adventure Park will close at 5.30pm and re-open 6pm - 10pm for ROARR!’s late night evenings in 2024!

Late Night Opening, ROARR!, Lenwade, Norfolk, NG9 5JE | The 85-acre Jurassic adventure Park will close at 5.30pm and re-open 6pm - 10pm for ROARR!’s late night evenings in 2024! | evening opening, days out with the kids, things to do in norwich

The 85-acre Jurassic adventure Park will close at 5.30pm and re-open 6pm - 10pm for ROARR!’s late night evenings in 2024!

Come and join the twilight adventure as we roam the ‘Park in the Dark’. Traverse the course at Predator High Ropes, cool off in Dippy’s Splash Zone and conquer our rides, Raptor Contrpator and Swing-O-Saurus. The the fun doesn’t stop there, with over 25 ROARR-some rides and attractions to try, you’ll be guaranteed a action-packed evening.

*Rides will close at 8.30pm.

Dippy’s Splash Zone, Predator High Ropes & Dippy’s Raceway will close at 9pm.

Price: £9.95 per person

Location: ROARR!, Lenwade, Norfolk, NG9 5JE

More information

evening opening, days out with the kids, things to do in norwich

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Late Night Opening'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Apr
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Microscopic Marvels Macro Photography Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 2 to Tue 7 May
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 7 May
 
Walking Women
Tue 7 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 9 to Tue 14 May
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Fri 10 May
 
Forest Bathing
Fri 10 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Dragonfly
Sat 11 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Willow Platter
Sat 11 May
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 12 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 16 to Tue 21 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 23 to Tue 28 May