Bring a Guest for FREE this Fathers Day Weekend

Saturday 15th to Sunday 16th June 2024
10am - 5pm


This Father’s Day weekend you can bring a guest for FREE!

Bring a Guest for FREE this Fathers Day Weekend, ROARR!, Lenwade, Norfolk, NG9 5JE | This Father’s Day weekend you can bring a guest for FREE! | fathers day, activities for families, days out with the kids
Bring a Guest for FREE this Fathers Day Weekend, ROARR!, Lenwade, Norfolk, NG9 5JE | This Father’s Day weekend you can bring a guest for FREE! | fathers day, activities for families, days out with the kids

Each paying guest (including Annual Pass holders) can bring a loved one to ROARR! for FREE. The £21.95 play all day (10am-5pm) entry price includes access to all attractions across the Park including Dinomite Indoor Adventure Play, Dippy’s Theatre with live shows and the Park’s two rides - Swing-O-Saurus and Raptor Contraptor. Other MUST DO areas include Valley of the Dinosaurs, Dippy’s Splash Zone, Secret Animal Garden, Dippy’s Raceway and Jurassic Putt Crazy Golf. *Visitors will need to pre-book their free guests. Any guests not booked in advance will not be guaranteed entry. ** ROARR! Annual Pass holders will need to pre-book for themselves and their free guests to guarantee entry over the weekend.

Price: £21.95 *Tickets are £21.95 if booked a day or more in advance. £23.95 on the day.

Location: ROARR!, Lenwade, Norfolk, NG9 5JE

More information

fathers day, activities for families, days out with the kids

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Bring a Guest for FREE this Fathers Day Weekend'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 13 to Tue 18 Jun
 
Jolly Sailors Ale & Music Festival 2024
Fri 14 to Sun 16 Jun
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 15 Jun
 
Holkham Summer Garden and Outdoor Living Fair
Sat 15 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 20 to Tue 25 Jun
 
Hunstanton Beach Clean
Sat 22 Jun
 
West Runton Beach Clean
Sun 23 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 27 Jun to Tue 2 Jul
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 2 Jul
 
Walking Women
Tue 2 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 4 to Tue 9 Jul
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 6 Jul
 
World Snail Racing Championships
Sat 6 Jul