Baden Powell Historic Boat Trips

Sunday 30th June 2024
Days and times depend on tides - visit www.floatourboat.co.uk for information


Historic boat run by a charity trust

Baden Powell Historic Boat Trips, Baden Powell, South Quay, King's Lynn, Norfolk, PE30 5DT | Historic boat run by a charity trust | Boat, seals, Hanse, history, King's Lynn
Baden Powell Historic Boat Trips, Baden Powell, South Quay, King's Lynn, Norfolk, PE30 5DT | Historic boat run by a charity trust | Boat, seals, Hanse, history, King's Lynn
Baden Powell Historic Boat Trips, Baden Powell, South Quay, King's Lynn, Norfolk, PE30 5DT | Historic boat run by a charity trust | Boat, seals, Hanse, history, King's Lynn
Baden Powell Historic Boat Trips, Baden Powell, South Quay, King's Lynn, Norfolk, PE30 5DT | Historic boat run by a charity trust | Boat, seals, Hanse, history, King's Lynn

Trips along the historic river frontage of King's Lynn and out to Bulldog Sand in the Wash to see the seals and other wildlife

Price: £20 per person

Location: Baden Powell, South Quay, King's Lynn, Norfolk, PE30 5DT

More information

Boat, seals, Hanse, history, King's Lynn

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Baden Powell Historic Boat Trips'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 13 to Tue 18 Jun
 
Jolly Sailors Ale & Music Festival 2024
Fri 14 to Sun 16 Jun
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 15 Jun
 
Holkham Summer Garden and Outdoor Living Fair
Sat 15 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 20 to Tue 25 Jun
 
Hunstanton Beach Clean
Sat 22 Jun
 
West Runton Beach Clean
Sun 23 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 27 Jun to Tue 2 Jul
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 2 Jul
 
Walking Women
Tue 2 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 4 to Tue 9 Jul
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 6 Jul
 
World Snail Racing Championships
Sat 6 Jul