Norfolk Photography Walks - Pensthorpe

Sunday 26th May 2024
2pm - 5pm


An opportunity to learn and practice photography with a friendly group.

Norfolk Photography Walks - Pensthorpe, Pensthorpe Natural Park, Pensthorpe, Norfolk, NR21 0LN | An opportunity to learn and practice photography with a friendly group. | Norfolk Photography Walks, Photography, Art, Nature, Walking, Camera, Wildlife, Spring, Gardens

For this group walk, we'll be spending a few hours at Pensthorpe Natural Park nr. Fakenham in mid/west Norfolk. There is much to see including wildlife, lakes, wetland and stunning gardens. At this time of year the park will be full of life, our visit provides an opportunity to learn and practice photography with a friendly group, also the chance to surround yourself with the wonderful sights and sounds of nature in late spring. Join us to learn, to escape, to make new (or meetup with familiar) friends and to explore one of Norfolk's most popular tourist attractions. Beginner and hobbyist photographers welcome. Full details and booking via the photo walks website.

Price: £35.00 (includes park entry)

Location: Pensthorpe Natural Park, Pensthorpe, Norfolk, NR21 0LN

More information

Norfolk Photography Walks, Photography, Art, Nature, Walking, Camera, Wildlife, Spring, Gardens

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Norfolk Photography Walks - Pensthorpe'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
North Norfolk Open Studios 2024
Sat 25 May to Sun 2 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 30 May to Tue 4 Jun
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
Holkham Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Open Farm Sunday
Sun 2 Jun
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 4 Jun
 
Walking Women
Tue 4 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 6 to Tue 11 Jun
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 9 Jun
 
The Importance of Being Earnest - Open Air Theatre
Wed 12 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 13 to Tue 18 Jun
 
Jolly Sailors Ale & Music Festival 2024
Fri 14 to Sun 16 Jun
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 15 Jun