Cromer Crab & Lobster Festival 2024

Saturday 18th to Sunday 19th May 2024
10.00 am - 4.00 pm


FREE Event - in centre of Cromer for all the family - Festival Field, Evington Lawns, Cromer, NR27 9HT

Cromer Crab & Lobster Festival 2024, Evington Lawns, Cromer, Norfolk, NR27 9HT | FREE Event - in centre of Cromer for all the family - Festival Field, Evington Lawns, Cromer, NR27 9HT  | cromer, crab, lobster, festival, norfolk

A charming celebration of Cromer's rich heritage including a Seafood Cookery Theatre; Diverse Festival Market; Marlene's School of Dance; Busybodies Stage School; Fresh Crab Sandwiches for sale; puppet shows; children's entertainers; live music from Rock the Lobster open mic group; Old Wild Rovers shanty group and on the Saturday evening Westie's Warblers in the main marquee from 5pm.


Price: See website for prices

Location: Evington Lawns, Cromer, Norfolk, NR27 9HT

More information

cromer, crab, lobster, festival, norfolk

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Cromer Crab & Lobster Festival 2024'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
North Norfolk Open Studios 2024
Sat 25 May to Sun 2 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 30 May to Tue 4 Jun
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
Holkham Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Open Farm Sunday
Sun 2 Jun
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 4 Jun
 
Walking Women
Tue 4 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 6 to Tue 11 Jun
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 9 Jun
 
The Importance of Being Earnest - Open Air Theatre
Wed 12 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 13 to Tue 18 Jun
 
Jolly Sailors Ale & Music Festival 2024
Fri 14 to Sun 16 Jun
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 15 Jun