Journey into Landscape

Saturday 18th May to Wednesday 12th June 2024
9am to 5pm


A new show of works derived from the landscape with ceramics by Jeremy James

Journey into Landscape, Bircham Gallery, 14 Market Place, Holt, Norfolk, NR25 6BW | A new show of works derived from the landscape with ceramics by Jeremy James | art gallery paintings prints ceramics sculpture norfolk holt jewellery glass photography
Journey into Landscape, Bircham Gallery, 14 Market Place, Holt, Norfolk, NR25 6BW | A new show of works derived from the landscape with ceramics by Jeremy James | art gallery paintings prints ceramics sculpture norfolk holt jewellery glass photography
Journey into Landscape, Bircham Gallery, 14 Market Place, Holt, Norfolk, NR25 6BW | A new show of works derived from the landscape with ceramics by Jeremy James | art gallery paintings prints ceramics sculpture norfolk holt jewellery glass photography
Journey into Landscape, Bircham Gallery, 14 Market Place, Holt, Norfolk, NR25 6BW | A new show of works derived from the landscape with ceramics by Jeremy James | art gallery paintings prints ceramics sculpture norfolk holt jewellery glass photography

Featuring paintings by Sue Campion, Anne Davies, Sarah Lees, John Newland and Chris Prout with prints by Trevor Price and ceramic sculpture by Jeremy James

You are warmly invited to join us in the gallery for drinks and nibbles to celebrate the opening of the exhibition

Saturday 18th May from 10am to 5pm

The exhibition will then continue until Wednesday 12th June
Gallery open 9am to 5pm Monday to Saturday (Bank Holidays - 10am to 4pm)

Works from the show will be available to preview online; sign up to our emailing list for updates.

Price: FREE ENTRY

Location: Bircham Gallery, 14 Market Place, Holt, Norfolk, NR25 6BW

More information

art gallery paintings prints ceramics sculpture norfolk holt jewellery glass photography

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Journey into Landscape'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 13 to Tue 18 Jun
 
Jolly Sailors Ale & Music Festival 2024
Fri 14 to Sun 16 Jun
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 15 Jun
 
Holkham Summer Garden and Outdoor Living Fair
Sat 15 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 20 to Tue 25 Jun
 
Hunstanton Beach Clean
Sat 22 Jun
 
West Runton Beach Clean
Sun 23 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 27 Jun to Tue 2 Jul
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 2 Jul
 
Walking Women
Tue 2 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 4 to Tue 9 Jul
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 6 Jul
 
World Snail Racing Championships
Sat 6 Jul