All About Savoury Tarts Tasting Demonstration

Wednesday 12th June 2024
2pm to 5pm


A Tasty Introduction to Savoury Tarts

All About Savoury Tarts Tasting Demonstration , Satiate Artisan, The Shrublands, Herne Lane, Beeston, King's Lynn, Norfolk, PE32 2NE | A Tasty Introduction to Savoury Tarts | Cooking Food Baking workshop tasting demo
All About Savoury Tarts Tasting Demonstration , Satiate Artisan, The Shrublands, Herne Lane, Beeston, King's Lynn, Norfolk, PE32 2NE | A Tasty Introduction to Savoury Tarts | Cooking Food Baking workshop tasting demo

Spend an afternoon with us learning how to make

• Quiche Lorraine

• Vegetables Jalousie

• Red Peppers and Tapenade Tart

• Flammekueche

and you'll get to taste all of them!


Price: £30.00

Location: Satiate Artisan, The Shrublands, Herne Lane, Beeston, King's Lynn, Norfolk, PE32 2NE

More information

Cooking Food Baking workshop tasting demo

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'All About Savoury Tarts Tasting Demonstration '

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 13 to Tue 18 Jun
 
Jolly Sailors Ale & Music Festival 2024
Fri 14 to Sun 16 Jun
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 15 Jun
 
Holkham Summer Garden and Outdoor Living Fair
Sat 15 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 20 to Tue 25 Jun
 
Hunstanton Beach Clean
Sat 22 Jun
 
West Runton Beach Clean
Sun 23 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 27 Jun to Tue 2 Jul
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 2 Jul
 
Walking Women
Tue 2 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 4 to Tue 9 Jul
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 6 Jul
 
World Snail Racing Championships
Sat 6 Jul