Hunstanton Christmas Cracker

Sunday 30th November 2014
10am to 6pm


The Christmas Cracker is an event around the town switching on their Christmas lights. It is a fun filled day for all ages. There will be plenty of stalls & live entertainment. Come & enjoy the Festive spirit that the day brings.

Hunstanton Christmas Cracker, Hunstanton Town Centre, North Norfolk Coast | The Christmas Cracker is an event around the town switching on their Christmas lights. It is a fun filled day for all ages. There will be plenty of stalls & live entertainment. Come & enjoy the Festive spirit that the day brings. | christmas, cracker, hunstanton
Hunstanton Christmas Cracker, Hunstanton Town Centre, North Norfolk Coast | The Christmas Cracker is an event around the town switching on their Christmas lights. It is a fun filled day for all ages. There will be plenty of stalls & live entertainment. Come & enjoy the Festive spirit that the day brings. | christmas, cracker, hunstanton
Hunstanton Christmas Cracker, Hunstanton Town Centre, North Norfolk Coast | The Christmas Cracker is an event around the town switching on their Christmas lights. It is a fun filled day for all ages. There will be plenty of stalls & live entertainment. Come & enjoy the Festive spirit that the day brings. | christmas, cracker, hunstanton
Hunstanton Christmas Cracker, Hunstanton Town Centre, North Norfolk Coast | The Christmas Cracker is an event around the town switching on their Christmas lights. It is a fun filled day for all ages. There will be plenty of stalls & live entertainment. Come & enjoy the Festive spirit that the day brings. | christmas, cracker, hunstanton

Christmas Market, Fun & Games for Children, Santa's Grotto, Live Music, Street Entertainment, Sci-Fi Exhibition with Replica Dalek, Drama, Concert Band, Children's Rides, Honda Bike Parade, Festive Food & Drink.

Christmas Lights switch on at 5pm

Price: FREE

Location: Hunstanton Town Centre, North Norfolk Coast

More information

christmas, cracker, hunstanton

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Hunstanton Christmas Cracker'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 20 to Tue 25 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 27 Jun to Tue 2 Jul
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 2 Jul
 
Walking Women
Tue 2 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 4 to Tue 9 Jul
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 6 Jul
 
World Snail Racing Championships
Sat 6 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Jul
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 13 Jul
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 14 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 1 to Tue 6 Aug