Caribbean Cocktail Night

Saturday 16th July 2016
8pm


So, if we can't have summer outside, we are going to have summer inside!

Caribbean Cocktail Night, Brancaster 71 Club, Main Road, Brancaster North Norfolk Coast, All Welcome | So, if we can't have summer outside, we are going to have summer inside! | Caribbean Cocktails Nightlife Entertainment Live Music

This years Cocktail Night is going to be Caribbean themed. Hawaiian shirts & Hula skirts optional - Tickets on sale now, available from behind the bar. £15 each including entry, 4 cocktails, nibbles & world class entertainment from our in-house duo. If you weren't at the last one, don't miss this one!!

Price: £15 including 4 cocktails, nibbles & entertainment

Location: Brancaster 71 Club, Main Road, Brancaster North Norfolk Coast, All Welcome

More information

Caribbean Cocktails Nightlife Entertainment Live Music

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Caribbean Cocktail Night'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 20 to Tue 25 Jun
 
Hunstanton Beach Clean
Sat 22 Jun
 
West Runton Beach Clean
Sun 23 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 27 Jun to Tue 2 Jul
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 2 Jul
 
Walking Women
Tue 2 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 4 to Tue 9 Jul
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 6 Jul
 
World Snail Racing Championships
Sat 6 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Jul
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 13 Jul
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 14 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul