A Street Cat Named Bob (12A)

Saturday 18th March 2017
7.30pm


The unlikely pairing of a homeless drug addict and a ginger tom

A Street Cat Named Bob (12A), Amy Robsart Hall, Syderstone PE31 8SD | The unlikely pairing of a homeless drug addict and a ginger tom | film

Homeless and recovering from drug addiction, James Bowen has finally got his own bedsit and attempts to build a life and future for himself busking in Covent Garden. Returning home one day, he finds a ginger cat sitting outside his door. At first he ignores the cat, but over the next few days the cat continues to linger. James discovers an infected wound on the animal's leg so he takes the cat to be treated by the RSPCA, and from that point onwards their lives become entwined.

Price: £3.50 advance booking (01485 578171) £4 on the door

Location: Amy Robsart Hall, Syderstone PE31 8SD

More information

film

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'A Street Cat Named Bob (12A)'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 20 to Tue 25 Jun
 
Hunstanton Beach Clean
Sat 22 Jun
 
West Runton Beach Clean
Sun 23 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 27 Jun to Tue 2 Jul
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 2 Jul
 
Walking Women
Tue 2 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 4 to Tue 9 Jul
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 6 Jul
 
World Snail Racing Championships
Sat 6 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Jul
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 13 Jul
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 14 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul