Black Horse Acoustic Session

Tuesday 27th June 2017
7.45pm every 4th Tuesday


A free, open acoustic music session

Black Horse Acoustic Session, The Black Horse, Castle Rising, West Norfolk | A free, open acoustic music session | folk, acoustic, music, free,

Open to all - musicians, singers and spoken word, any standard and any instrument welcome. Come and just listen or join in, an ideal opportunity for your first foray in public in a friendly and supportive atmosphere.

Price: Free

Location: The Black Horse, Castle Rising, West Norfolk

More information

folk, acoustic, music, free,

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Black Horse Acoustic Session'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Apr
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Microscopic Marvels Macro Photography Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 2 to Tue 7 May
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 7 May
 
Walking Women
Tue 7 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 9 to Tue 14 May
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Fri 10 May
 
Forest Bathing
Fri 10 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Dragonfly
Sat 11 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Willow Platter
Sat 11 May
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 12 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 16 to Tue 21 May