Cley Summer Fair

Saturday 29th July 2017
2.00pm - 5.00pm


A traditional village fair

Cley Summer Fair, St Margaret's Church, Holt Road, Cley-next-the-Sea, NR25 7TT | A traditional village fair | fair, fete, outdoors, family event, church, childrens event

Lots of stall and games, teas and music in the church and much more.

An afternoon of fun for whole family.

Free entry

Price: Free entry

Location: St Margaret's Church, Holt Road, Cley-next-the-Sea, NR25 7TT

More information

fair, fete, outdoors, family event, church, childrens event

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Cley Summer Fair'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 16 to Tue 21 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 23 to Tue 28 May
 
Sea Shanty Fundraiser
Sat 25 May
 
Norfolk Photography Walks - Pensthorpe
Sun 26 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 30 May to Tue 4 Jun
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
Holkham Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Open Farm Sunday
Sun 2 Jun
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 4 Jun
 
Walking Women
Tue 4 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 6 to Tue 11 Jun
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 9 Jun
 
The Importance of Being Earnest - Open Air Theatre
Wed 12 Jun