Ringstead Artists

Saturday 3rd to Sunday 11th June 2017
10am to 5pm daily


Six Ringstead artists are coming together to showcase their work in a joint exhibition in the Ringstead village Hall from Saturday 3rd to Sunday 11th June, 10am to 5pm

Ringstead Artists, Ringstead Village Hall, High Street, Ringstead. PE36 5LA | Six Ringstead artists are coming together to showcase their work in a joint exhibition in the Ringstead village Hall from Saturday 3rd to Sunday 11th June, 10am to 5pm | art, paintings, exhibition, ringstead, photography, indoors, parking,

Stylistically their work ranges from realism to abstraction and most things in between in scales of small, medium, big and very big! Their media is as diverse as their methods, and embraces photography, oil and acrylic paint, watercolour, pastel and coloured pencil which they employ to creatively interpret and present their subjects.

The artists themselves - David Lendrum, Bryan Harford, Cass Wedd, Helga Joergens, Alan Witley and Barbara King will be curating the exhibition which promises to be a both varied and stimulating experience.
Entry is free and there is plenty of parking at the hall.

Price: FREE

Location: Ringstead Village Hall, High Street, Ringstead. PE36 5LA

More information

art, paintings, exhibition, ringstead, photography, indoors, parking,

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Ringstead Artists'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 20 to Tue 25 Jun
 
Hunstanton Beach Clean
Sat 22 Jun
 
West Runton Beach Clean
Sun 23 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 27 Jun to Tue 2 Jul
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 2 Jul
 
Walking Women
Tue 2 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 4 to Tue 9 Jul
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 6 Jul
 
World Snail Racing Championships
Sat 6 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Jul
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 13 Jul
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 14 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul