Sand and Sea

Friday 30th June 2017
10am until 4pm


A beach yoga and paddle board day

Sand and Sea, East Runton and Cromer on the North Norfolk Coast | A beach yoga and paddle board day | Yoga

Sand and Sea is a beach yoga and SUP yoga session ran by Tess from TinyDogYoga and Amelia from AshVinYoga, and all equipment supplied by the Glide Surf School. Meeting at East Runton car park at 10am we will walk along the beach towards Cromer.

Half way we will spilt into two groups and half will stay with Amelia and do a lovely hour and half beach yoga session and the other half will walk into Cromer, slip into a wetsuit and paddle out for a stand up paddle board yoga class, the back for lunch, provided, then swap over for the afternoon. Car parking, light lunch, all equipment and mats provided.

Call Tess on 07729195656 or email tess@tinydogyoga.co.uk

Price: 65

Location: East Runton and Cromer on the North Norfolk Coast

More information

Yoga

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Sand and Sea'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Camping - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 25 Feb to Thu 28 Mar
 
Self Catering Rooms - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 25 Feb to Thu 28 Mar
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 5 Mar
 
Walking Women
Tue 5 Mar
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 7 to Sun 10 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Fri 8 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 9 Mar
 
Pop Up Cafe - Street Food
Sat 9 to Sun 10 Mar
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 14 to Sun 17 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Fri 15 Mar
 
Brancaster Green Day
Sat 16 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 16 Mar
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 16 Mar
 
Pop Up Cafe - Street Food
Sat 16 to Sun 17 Mar
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 17 Mar