Four Sight - Art Exhibition

Wednesday 28th June to Monday 3rd July 2017
Daily from 10am - 5pm


Four local artists are combining their works for an exhibition at Brancaster Staithe & Deepdale Village Hall.

Four Sight - Art Exhibition, Brancaster Staithe Village Hall | Four local artists are combining their works for an exhibition at Brancaster Staithe & Deepdale Village Hall. | photography paintings pottery textiles artists exhibition norfolk
Four Sight - Art Exhibition, Brancaster Staithe Village Hall | Four local artists are combining their works for an exhibition at Brancaster Staithe & Deepdale Village Hall. | photography paintings pottery textiles artists exhibition norfolk
Four Sight - Art Exhibition, Brancaster Staithe Village Hall | Four local artists are combining their works for an exhibition at Brancaster Staithe & Deepdale Village Hall. | photography paintings pottery textiles artists exhibition norfolk
Four Sight - Art Exhibition, Brancaster Staithe Village Hall | Four local artists are combining their works for an exhibition at Brancaster Staithe & Deepdale Village Hall. | photography paintings pottery textiles artists exhibition norfolk

Sarah Burt
Contemporary textile artist depicting seascapes and landscapes, hand crafted from merino wool and silk in vivid colour.

Tel Turnbull
A traditional potter and carpenter, specialising in wood fired pottery and recycled timber furniture.

Paul Burnham
Photographer of life in the countryside, specialising in evocative black and white landscape images.

Gareth Jones
Painter of seascapes and landscapes, mainly in pastel, inspired by the Norfolk coast.

Price: Free admission

Location: Brancaster Staithe Village Hall

More information

photography paintings pottery textiles artists exhibition norfolk

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Four Sight - Art Exhibition'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 13 to Tue 18 Jun
 
Jolly Sailors Ale & Music Festival 2024
Fri 14 to Sun 16 Jun
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 15 Jun
 
Holkham Summer Garden and Outdoor Living Fair
Sat 15 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 20 to Tue 25 Jun
 
Hunstanton Beach Clean
Sat 22 Jun
 
West Runton Beach Clean
Sun 23 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 27 Jun to Tue 2 Jul
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 2 Jul
 
Walking Women
Tue 2 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 4 to Tue 9 Jul
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 6 Jul
 
World Snail Racing Championships
Sat 6 Jul