Burnham Market Christmas Lights Switch On

Saturday 18th November 2017
See website for times and programme


Enjoy the Christmas awakening of Burnham Market, as the lights throughout the village switch on.

Burnham Market Christmas Lights Switch On, Burnham Market, North Norfolk | Enjoy the Christmas awakening of Burnham Market, as the lights throughout the village switch on. | burnham, market, light, christmas

Full programme will be posted nearer the event, but you can put the date in your diary and check back for details.

Price: Free Admission

Location: Burnham Market, North Norfolk

More information

burnham, market, light, christmas

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Burnham Market Christmas Lights Switch On'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Camping - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 25 Feb to Thu 28 Mar
 
Self Catering Rooms - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 25 Feb to Thu 28 Mar
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 5 Mar
 
Walking Women
Tue 5 Mar
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 7 to Sun 10 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Fri 8 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 9 Mar
 
Pop Up Cafe - Street Food
Sat 9 to Sun 10 Mar
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 14 to Sun 17 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Fri 15 Mar
 
Brancaster Green Day
Sat 16 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 16 Mar
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 16 Mar
 
Pop Up Cafe - Street Food
Sat 16 to Sun 17 Mar
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 17 Mar