King of Thieves (15)

Saturday 16th February 2019
7.30pm


The true story of the Hatton Garden diamond heist.

King of Thieves (15), Amy Robsart Hall, Syderstone PE31 8SD | The true story of the Hatton Garden diamond heist. | cinema

The storry of one of the biggest and most daring robberies in British history, humourously told through career-best performances from a stellar cast. Sir Michael Caine, Jim Broadbent, Ray Winstone, Michael Gambon, Tom Courtney.

Price: 3.50 in advance, 4 on the door

Location: Amy Robsart Hall, Syderstone PE31 8SD

More information

cinema

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'King of Thieves (15)'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Camping - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 25 Feb to Thu 28 Mar
 
Self Catering Rooms - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 25 Feb to Thu 28 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 2 Mar
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 5 Mar
 
Walking Women
Tue 5 Mar
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 7 to Sun 10 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Fri 8 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 9 Mar
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 14 to Sun 17 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Fri 15 Mar
 
Brancaster Green Day
Sat 16 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 16 Mar
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 16 Mar
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 17 Mar
 
Wellbeing Walk
Tue 19 Mar