Thornham Antiques & Vintage Fair

Sunday 10th December 2023
10am - 4pm


Quality, interesting and unusual items from local enthusiasts. We aim to have a good selection offering something for everyone!

Thornham Antiques & Vintage Fair, Thornham Village Hall, Thornham Village Hall, High Street, Thornham, Norfolk, PE36 6LX | Quality, interesting and unusual items from local enthusiasts.  We aim to have a good selection offering something for everyone! | Antiques vintage collectables kitchenalia furniture local items books jewellery paintings pottery glass china

Paintings, kitchenalia, furniture, books, china, glass, collectables, postcards, militaria, toys, textiles, tools, pottery, garden, clocks, jewellery, ephemera etc ... We insist on genuine antiques and vintage, not tat!

Free parking for first 75 minutes. Playground and deli next door. Service dogs only.

Price: 1 for over 16's

Location: Thornham Village Hall, Thornham Village Hall, High Street, Thornham, Norfolk, PE36 6LX

More information

Antiques vintage collectables kitchenalia furniture local items books jewellery paintings pottery glass china

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Thornham Antiques & Vintage Fair'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Camping - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 25 Feb to Thu 28 Mar
 
Self Catering Rooms - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 25 Feb to Thu 28 Mar
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 5 Mar
 
Walking Women
Tue 5 Mar
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 7 to Sun 10 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Fri 8 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 9 Mar
 
Pop Up Cafe - Street Food
Sat 9 to Sun 10 Mar
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 14 to Sun 17 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Fri 15 Mar
 
Brancaster Green Day
Sat 16 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 16 Mar
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 16 Mar
 
Pop Up Cafe - Street Food
Sat 16 to Sun 17 Mar
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 17 Mar