Docking Village Hall Weekly Market

Wednesday 24th July 2024
9am to 1pm


Come experience the taste of East Anglia and Norfolk with Docking's Local Produce Market held every Wednesday 9am - 1pm where you can find real food, passionately produced locally all year round.

Docking Village Hall Weekly Market, Dr W.E Ripper Memorial Hall, High Street, Docking, Norfolk, PE31 8NG | Come experience the taste of East Anglia and Norfolk with Docking's Local Produce Market held every Wednesday 9am - 1pm where you can find real food, passionately produced locally all year round. | docking, market, local, produce, products, artisans, producers

Producers are all based in the county and its borders, making food come to life through a great taste experience. All our producers provide the highest quality and freshness, with food produced within the county and it's borders.

We have some very talented producers in East Anglia and Norfolk has been the biggest producer of food to service Britain, so show support for these local businesses and in turn you can be sure to enjoy Fresh Produce at its finest and above all it's fresh & local.

Manor Farm Shop
Grow what they sell.

Ridouts Bakery / Heacham Bakery
Offering a fantastic assortment of bread, homemade cakes, jams and preserves.

Elsegood Family Butchers
Family run business, supplying the local area with high quality meats.

Naked Fish
Fresh fish direct from Billingsgate Market.

SimplyCooKit
Home cooked, high quality 'ready meals', lovingly prepared by local chef Kat Asker.

Coriander and Lime
Authentic home cooked fine Indian Cuisine.

The Little Blue Pupcakery
Natural low-fat healthy treats and bakes for dogs using only the best human-grade ingredients.

Ridgeway Designs
Stylish and unique greeting cards meticulously designed and individually handcrafted, including a range of paper crafted gifts, decorative paper.

Price: FREE Entry

Location: Dr W.E Ripper Memorial Hall, High Street, Docking, Norfolk, PE31 8NG

More information

docking, market, local, produce, products, artisans, producers

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Docking Village Hall Weekly Market'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
Feast in the Park at Holkham
Sat 13 Jul to Thu 29 Aug
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Jul
 
Bat Walk with Norfolk & Norwich Bat Group
Sat 27 Jul
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 27 Jul
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 28 Jul
 
Bird Ringing Demonstration
Wed 31 Jul
 
Sandringham Flower Show
Wed 31 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 1 to Tue 6 Aug
 
Wells Carnival 2024
Fri 2 to Sun 11 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Family Workshop
Sat 3 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Flower
Sat 3 Aug
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 4 Aug
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 4 Aug