North Wootton Village Market

Saturday 20th July 2024
9am - 2pm


Fresh seasonal produce, local artisan makes, refreshments and more...

North Wootton Village Market, North Wootton Village Hall, Priory Lane, North Wootton, Norfolk, PE30 3PT | Fresh seasonal produce, local artisan makes, refreshments and more... | Market, artisan
North Wootton Village Market, North Wootton Village Hall, Priory Lane, North Wootton, Norfolk, PE30 3PT | Fresh seasonal produce, local artisan makes, refreshments and more... | Market, artisan
North Wootton Village Market, North Wootton Village Hall, Priory Lane, North Wootton, Norfolk, PE30 3PT | Fresh seasonal produce, local artisan makes, refreshments and more... | Market, artisan
North Wootton Village Market, North Wootton Village Hall, Priory Lane, North Wootton, Norfolk, PE30 3PT | Fresh seasonal produce, local artisan makes, refreshments and more... | Market, artisan

Find fresh, seasonal produce from local suppliers alongside hand-crafted products from local makers, as well as being able to meet the people behind them. Fresh meats, Norfolk dairy products, jams and chutneys, local fruit and veg, artisan bread, fresh fish, soaps and bath products, local cider and beer, floristry, and more. Refreshments on sale throughout.

Price: Free entry, but naturally they hope you'll buy!

Location: North Wootton Village Hall, Priory Lane, North Wootton, Norfolk, PE30 3PT

More information

Market, artisan

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'North Wootton Village Market'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
Feast in the Park at Holkham
Sat 13 Jul to Thu 29 Aug
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Jul
 
Bat Walk with Norfolk & Norwich Bat Group
Sat 27 Jul
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 27 Jul
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 28 Jul
 
Bird Ringing Demonstration
Wed 31 Jul
 
Sandringham Flower Show
Wed 31 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 1 to Tue 6 Aug
 
Wells Carnival 2024
Fri 2 to Sun 11 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Family Workshop
Sat 3 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Flower
Sat 3 Aug
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 4 Aug
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 4 Aug