Thornham Antique & Vintage Fair

Sunday 26th May 2024
10am - 4pm


Quality, interesting and unusual items from local enthusiasts.

Thornham Antique & Vintage Fair, Thornham Village Hall, Thornham Village Hall, High Street, Thornham, Norfolk, PE36 6LX | Quality, interesting and unusual items from local enthusiasts. | Antiques vintage collectables kitchenalia furniture local items books jewellery paintings pottery glass china
Thornham Antique & Vintage Fair, Thornham Village Hall, Thornham Village Hall, High Street, Thornham, Norfolk, PE36 6LX | Quality, interesting and unusual items from local enthusiasts. | Antiques vintage collectables kitchenalia furniture local items books jewellery paintings pottery glass china
Thornham Antique & Vintage Fair, Thornham Village Hall, Thornham Village Hall, High Street, Thornham, Norfolk, PE36 6LX | Quality, interesting and unusual items from local enthusiasts. | Antiques vintage collectables kitchenalia furniture local items books jewellery paintings pottery glass china
Thornham Antique & Vintage Fair, Thornham Village Hall, Thornham Village Hall, High Street, Thornham, Norfolk, PE36 6LX | Quality, interesting and unusual items from local enthusiasts. | Antiques vintage collectables kitchenalia furniture local items books jewellery paintings pottery glass china

18+ traders with a good range including books, pictures, local items, kitchenalia, furniture, mid-century, glass, china, collectables, toys jewellery, tools, studio pottery, textiles, garden items and more!

We insist on genuine antiques and vintage, not tat!

Entry £1 for over 16’s.

Parking free for 75 minutes.

Fab deli/cafe next door.

Playground on site.

ALSO 26 MAY, 4 AUGUST, 27 OCTOBER & 8 DECEMBER

Price: £1 for over 16's

Location: Thornham Village Hall, Thornham Village Hall, High Street, Thornham, Norfolk, PE36 6LX

More information

Antiques vintage collectables kitchenalia furniture local items books jewellery paintings pottery glass china

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Thornham Antique & Vintage Fair'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
North Norfolk Open Studios 2024
Sat 25 May to Sun 2 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 30 May to Tue 4 Jun
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
Holkham Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Open Farm Sunday
Sun 2 Jun
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 4 Jun
 
Walking Women
Tue 4 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 6 to Tue 11 Jun
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 9 Jun
 
The Importance of Being Earnest - Open Air Theatre
Wed 12 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 13 to Tue 18 Jun
 
Jolly Sailors Ale & Music Festival 2024
Fri 14 to Sun 16 Jun
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 15 Jun