Easter fun in the Village

Monday 1st April 2024
10.00-12.00


Come join in the fun!

Easter fun in the Village, Village Hall, Kirkgate, Holme-next-the-Sea, Norfolk, PE36 6LJ | Come join in the fun! | Easter Monday, Fun, Quiz, Crafts, Cake, Books

Lots going on in the village this Easter Monday. Crafts, Books for Sale, Cakes and a Quiz around St. Mary's Church in Holme-next-the-Sea

Price: Quiz costs £3.00 adn Activities of Children costs £2 (all proceeds for St. Mary's Church)

Location: Village Hall, Kirkgate, Holme-next-the-Sea, Norfolk, PE36 6LJ

More information

Easter Monday, Fun, Quiz, Crafts, Cake, Books

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Easter fun in the Village'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
Feast in the Park at Holkham
Sat 13 Jul to Thu 29 Aug
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul
 
Full Moon Rituals
Sun 21 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Jul
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 27 Jul
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 28 Jul
 
Sandringham Flower Show
Wed 31 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 1 to Tue 6 Aug
 
Wells Carnival 2024
Fri 2 to Sun 11 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Family Workshop
Sat 3 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Flower
Sat 3 Aug
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 4 Aug
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 4 Aug
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 6 Aug