Baden Powell Historic Boat Trips

Sunday 28th July 2024
Days and times depend on tides - visit www.floatourboat.co.uk for information


Historic boat run by a charity trust

Baden Powell Historic Boat Trips, Baden Powell, South Quay, King's Lynn, Norfolk, PE30 5DT | Historic boat run by a charity trust | Boat, seals, Hanse, history, King's Lynn
Baden Powell Historic Boat Trips, Baden Powell, South Quay, King's Lynn, Norfolk, PE30 5DT | Historic boat run by a charity trust | Boat, seals, Hanse, history, King's Lynn
Baden Powell Historic Boat Trips, Baden Powell, South Quay, King's Lynn, Norfolk, PE30 5DT | Historic boat run by a charity trust | Boat, seals, Hanse, history, King's Lynn
Baden Powell Historic Boat Trips, Baden Powell, South Quay, King's Lynn, Norfolk, PE30 5DT | Historic boat run by a charity trust | Boat, seals, Hanse, history, King's Lynn

Trips along the historic river frontage of King's Lynn and out to Bulldog Sand in the Wash to see the seals and other wildlife

Price: £20 per person

Location: Baden Powell, South Quay, King's Lynn, Norfolk, PE30 5DT

More information

Boat, seals, Hanse, history, King's Lynn

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Baden Powell Historic Boat Trips'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
Feast in the Park at Holkham
Sat 13 Jul to Thu 29 Aug
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Jul
 
Bat Walk with Norfolk & Norwich Bat Group
Sat 27 Jul
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 27 Jul
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 28 Jul
 
Bird Ringing Demonstration
Wed 31 Jul
 
Sandringham Flower Show
Wed 31 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 1 to Tue 6 Aug
 
Wells Carnival 2024
Fri 2 to Sun 11 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Family Workshop
Sat 3 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Flower
Sat 3 Aug
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 4 Aug
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 4 Aug