Snettisham Fleamarket

Saturday 18th May 2024
9am - 3pm


Antiques, Vintage & Retro, Collectables & Curios

Snettisham Fleamarket, Snettisham Memorial Hall, Old Church Rd, Snettisham, Norfolk, PE31 7LX | Antiques, Vintage & Retro, Collectables & Curios | Antiques, Vintage, Retro, Preloved, Jewellery, Collectables, Silver, Glass

Stalls selling an eclectic mix of all things preloved from way back when from jewellery & silver to ceramics & glass, stamps, old tools and many other collectables

We have a cafe providing light refreshments, hot drinks, bacon butties, homemade cakes etc.

We support a different charity at each event and you will find their stall in the cafe area.

Price: 50p Admission, under 16's Free

Location: Snettisham Memorial Hall, Old Church Rd, Snettisham, Norfolk, PE31 7LX

More information

Antiques, Vintage, Retro, Preloved, Jewellery, Collectables, Silver, Glass

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Snettisham Fleamarket'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
North Norfolk Open Studios 2024
Sat 25 May to Sun 2 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 30 May to Tue 4 Jun
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
Holkham Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Open Farm Sunday
Sun 2 Jun
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 4 Jun
 
Walking Women
Tue 4 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 6 to Tue 11 Jun
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 9 Jun
 
The Importance of Being Earnest - Open Air Theatre
Wed 12 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 13 to Tue 18 Jun
 
Jolly Sailors Ale & Music Festival 2024
Fri 14 to Sun 16 Jun
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 15 Jun