Jolly Tiki Garden Party!

Saturday 20th July 2024
12pm till 5pm


Experience a Tiki garden party like no other

Jolly Tiki Garden Party!, The Jolly Sailors, Jolly Sailors, Brancaster Staithe, Norfolk, PE31 8BJ | Experience a Tiki garden party like no other | Garden Party BBQ cocktails

Join us in the garden for our first ever garden Tiki party! We will be serving cocktails for all ages, BBQ food, photo booths and other fun activities. 

Price: Free

Location: The Jolly Sailors, Jolly Sailors, Brancaster Staithe, Norfolk, PE31 8BJ

More information

Garden Party BBQ cocktails

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Jolly Tiki Garden Party!'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
Feast in the Park at Holkham
Sat 13 Jul to Thu 29 Aug
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Jul
 
Bat Walk with Norfolk & Norwich Bat Group
Sat 27 Jul
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 27 Jul
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 28 Jul
 
Bird Ringing Demonstration
Wed 31 Jul
 
Sandringham Flower Show
Wed 31 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 1 to Tue 6 Aug
 
Wells Carnival 2024
Fri 2 to Sun 11 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Family Workshop
Sat 3 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Flower
Sat 3 Aug
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 4 Aug
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 4 Aug