All About Choux Tasting Demonstration

Sunday 21st July 2024
2pm to 5pm


A Tasty Introduction to Choux Pastry

All About Choux Tasting Demonstration , Satiate Artisan, The Shrublands, Herne Lane, Beeston, King's Lynn, Norfolk, PE32 2NE | A Tasty Introduction to Choux Pastry | Baking Cooking Workshop Fun things to do

A tasting demonstration where you'll get to see how we make -

• Gougères (Cheese choux buns)
• Chocolate Profiteroles
• Coffee Eclairs
• Swan Chantilly
• Choux craquelin
• Chouquettes

and best of all, you'll get to taste them too!

Price: £30.00

Location: Satiate Artisan, The Shrublands, Herne Lane, Beeston, King's Lynn, Norfolk, PE32 2NE

More information

Baking Cooking Workshop Fun things to do

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'All About Choux Tasting Demonstration '

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
Feast in the Park at Holkham
Sat 13 Jul to Thu 29 Aug
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Jul
 
Bat Walk with Norfolk & Norwich Bat Group
Sat 27 Jul
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 27 Jul
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 28 Jul
 
Bird Ringing Demonstration
Wed 31 Jul
 
Sandringham Flower Show
Wed 31 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 1 to Tue 6 Aug
 
Wells Carnival 2024
Fri 2 to Sun 11 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Family Workshop
Sat 3 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Flower
Sat 3 Aug
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 4 Aug
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 4 Aug